Destiny 2 to Remove Item With White Supremacist Logo

Destiny 2 Gauntlets hate symbol

Destiny 2 Gauntlets hate symbol

Titled Leviathan, this latest dungeon series is packed with an assortment of challenging puzzles and boss fights to overcome. In-game, the recommended level for the Raid is 270.

Destiny 2 - do you risk another addiction? PC players, stay patient - Destiny 2 is launching for you Tuesday, October 24.

Earlier today, Destiny 2 developer Bungie took to Twitter to apologise for an item in its game that includes a reference to white supremacy.

Speaking about the raid previously Director Luke Smith confirmed that they have no intention of releaseing any teases for Destiny 2's first Raid. You'll also want to initiate a questline called On the Comms, which is unlocked at random after having spent time killing Cabal. A day later, on Wednesday night, we'll gain access to the game's first Raid, Leviathan. Doing so will net you a sweet prize after completing the Raid. Some new videos posted today, as well as livestreams, show us Arekkz and his clan mates getting ready to run the raid- you can check out the embedded livestream for yourself below.

However, the incredibly popular "Raid" mode was not included during the original release, allowing fans to boost their "Power Level" and progression in preparation for its inclusion. The Nine are also mentioned several times throughout the Raid, alluding to the competitive player vs. player mode Trials of the Nine which will be unlocked on September 15.

Notícias recomendadas

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.