Z & Ryan Gosling Are 'Together Again at Last' in 'SNL' Promos

Z & Ryan Gosling Are 'Together Again at Last' in 'SNL' Promos

Z & Ryan Gosling Are 'Together Again at Last' in 'SNL' Promos

Back in August came the announcement that Jay-Z would be performing for the season 43 premiere of Saturday Night Live, and now a promo video has been released. "I saw you at Coachella", Gosling says.

Jay-Z, 47, stares at the actor and ignores his question without cracking a smile, before the actor awkwardly flashes the peace sign and says, "Got it".

"How excited are you gonna be so I can know just how excited I should be", Gosling asks an unenthused Jay-Z in the first sequence.

This season, SNL will go live from coast to coast every Saturday night. Baldwin and McKinnon earned Emmys earlier this month for their hilarious depictions of Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.

SNL, which recently added three new cast members, airs live Saturday coast-to-coast at 11:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. CT / 9:30 p.m. MT / 8:30 p.m. PT on NBC.

Notícias recomendadas

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.